• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Strength In Numbers (Deluxe Edition Digipack)

Released on 16 June 2008

Artist: The Music

(3 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£11.72 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb

Comment:Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

  1. Strength In Numbers
  2. The Spike
  3. Drugs
  4. Idle
  5. The Left Side
  6. Fire
  7. Get Through It
  8. Vision
  9. The Last One
  10. No Weapon Sharper Than Will
  11. Cold Blooded
  12. Inconceivable Odds
  13. The Price
  14. The Rain
  • 6 Page Digipack and O Card
  • Exclusive Interview With The Music:

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)


| | See all filmfanman's reviews (13)

Very enjoyable,tuneful,strong powerful music.final hidden track on standard edition is well worth owning.

 Been worth the wait

| | See all Vin20082008's reviews (3)

Got this CD yesterday and I have to say this album for me is the best i've heard so far this year. I've been a fan of The Music since I heard 'Take the long road and walk it' back in 2002 and immediately purchased their debut which I found to a top record.
It's been four years since the last album was released and it has been well worth the wait. The overall feel of the album is that it has a more dance orientated feel to it then the previous two albums, though the indie sound is still there. All the tracks are amazing, though the stand out one's are strength in numbers, the spike, the left side, get through it, vision, the last one and cold blooded. I hope this album will do well cos the band really deserve it on this effort, the last album was under recognised which was a disappointment. Buy this album because you will not be disappointed at all. Five stars for sure.

 They're Back. =)

| | See all almightyjoey's reviews (52)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

The Music are an Alternative Rock Band who live in England, and they've made Two Albums before this, and their fans are still very limited. I've absolutely no idea why. Excellent sound, and they're very unique. Even some of their songs have been put onto adverts. But, i Think everything's going to change with this album.
From the Album Teasers, it's going to be excellent. I even bought the "Strength In Numbers" single today, which holds the single, and three B-sides. The B-Sides were absolutely superb, which is a very good sign, considering B-Sides are 9 times out of 10 "not good enough for the album". If they're not good enough, the album will be mindblowing. Keep your eyes peeled for it.