• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Smart Casual (Deluxe CD & DVD)

Released on 26 May 2008

Artist: Kids In Glass Houses

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £6.98

Also available used from £6.75

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: moviemars | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Mar - 23rd Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. Fisticuffs
  2. Easy Tiger
  3. Give Me What I Want
  4. Saturday
  5. Lovely Bones
  6. Shameless
  7. Girls
  8. Good Boys Gone Rad
  9. Dance All Night
  10. Pillow Talk
  11. Raise Hell
  12. Church Tongue


  • Live Acoustic Set
  • Making of the Album
  • Making of Give Me What I Want
  • Track by Track commentary
  • Give Me What I Want Music video
  • Easy Tiger Music video
  • Full Album Karaoke
  • customer Reviews

     Average rating (2 reviews)

     Powerpop's future lies here.

    | | See all Chrishaydon63's reviews (97)

    I've followed 'Kids In Glass Houses' since they first formed about 3 years ago and have been a giant fan since. I was delighted to hear that they finally signed a record deal about 6 months ago with none other than Roadrunner Records, the greatest metal label out there.
    'Smart Casual' is a different turning point for the band, leaving there original Screamo lyrics at bay and focusing on keeping in tact with their fellow powerpop rivals such as 'Cute Is What We Aim For' and 'You Me At Six'.
    I seen the band live 3 times and met them all and they are great guys who deserve to do well, and trust me, they will.
    'SC' features some of the orginal tracks from their EP,
    'E-Pocalypse' that have been re-recored, such as 'Easy Tiger', 'Raise Hell' and 'Me Me Me' (now with a new title, 'Give Me What I Want'). 'SC' also features many new tracks including 'Saturday', 'Girls' and 'Church Tongue' which are all bursting with catchy hooks and rhythm guitars.

    KIGH are a fantastic band with huge potential and I'm certain that this debut will go through the roof.
    This album has the opportunity to be the next 'Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not'.

    If you think that 'The Police', 'The Beatles' and 'Blur' sound like a good combination, this is the band for you.


    | | See all CraigJ90's reviews (6)

    I first heard this band when i was at a house party in 2006 and thought it was pretty decent however it was after their support of Funeral for a Friend i started to really appreciate them. This album is truly great very mainstream with many catchy hooks every song on the album rocks plus the bonus dvd show is pretty awsome. This band is going to be big, a great debut and can't wait for the new album in march!

    Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

    The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

    Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

    Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.