• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 14 July 2008

Artist: The Dodos

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£5.07 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 18th Mar - 24th Mar

Comment:Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Walking
  2. Red And Purple
  3. Eyelids
  4. Fools
  5. Joe's Waltz
  6. Winter
  7. It's That Time Again
  8. Paint The Rust
  9. Park Song
  10. Jody
  11. Ashley
  12. The Season
  13. Undeclared
  14. God?

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all LukeKear's reviews (3)

It's generally an okay album. Some songs are really good and worth a lot of attention (such as Walking, Fools and Winter) then there are average songs that will catch your attention but ultimately it's songs such as The Season that show the main problem. Whilst not being a terrible song it highlights the overall monotonous sound of the album, which is quite lengthy at an hour long. I recommend for indie fanatics or people who just want to try something different, whihc they are, they have a unique sound but it seems thats the only sound they could do. Songs like Jodi and Park give me hope that they will blossom into something well. I also feel this band are the type i would like to see live, they seem like they could suit a live act very well.