• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Released on 14 July 2008

Artist: The Dodos

3.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £4.57

Also available used from £1.80

Results 16-18 of 18

Sold by: Trusto

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New in original packaging, Free Delivery, The Dodos Visiter CD 2008

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: MediaGiant | visit our store

Condition: New

Awaiting stock | Expected to ship 18 July 2014

Comment: All items will be dispatched within 2 Working days once the item has been received from the supplier

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Aug - 27th Aug
  • First Class delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 27th Aug
  • Express delivery estimate: 30th Jul - 1st Aug


Standard delivery £1.55

14 SuperPoints

Results 16-18 of 18

  1. Walking
  2. Red And Purple
  3. Eyelids
  4. Fools
  5. Joe's Waltz
  6. Winter
  7. It's That Time Again
  8. Paint The Rust
  9. Park Song
  10. Jody
  11. Ashley
  12. The Season
  13. Undeclared
  14. God?

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all LukeKear's reviews (3)

It's generally an okay album. Some songs are really good and worth a lot of attention (such as Walking, Fools and Winter) then there are average songs that will catch your attention but ultimately it's songs such as The Season that show the main problem. Whilst not being a terrible song it highlights the overall monotonous sound of the album, which is quite lengthy at an hour long. I recommend for indie fanatics or people who just want to try something different, whihc they are, they have a unique sound but it seems thats the only sound they could do. Songs like Jodi and Park give me hope that they will blossom into something well. I also feel this band are the type i would like to see live, they seem like they could suit a live act very well.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.