• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Work It! (2CD & DVD)

Released on 27 December 2004

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £2.66

Also available used from £1.13

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: DealsOnPlay

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Items New & Sealed, unless otherwise stated. delivered by 2nd Class - Please allow 3 - 5 working days delivery.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. People Hold On - Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield
  2. Keep On Jumpin' - Todd Terry
  3. Hideway (Deep Dish Remix) - De'Lacy
  4. Anthem - N'Joi
  5. These Words (Bimbo Jones Remix) - Natasha Bedingfield
  6. Another Night - Real McCoy
  7. Movin' On Up - M People
  8. This Is The World We Live In (Extended) - Alcazar
  9. Dusk 'Til Dawn (Shapeshifters Remix) - Danny Howells And Dick Trevor feat. Erire
  10. Point Of View - DB Boulevard
  11. Ready To Go - Republica
  12. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim remix) - Groove Armada
  13. I like it (Markus Gardeweg remix) - Narcotic Thrust
  14. We Come 1 - Faithless
  15. Touch Me - Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra
  16. Satellite - Oceanlab
  17. Take My Hand - Jurgen Vries featuring Andrea Britton
  18. This Time I Know (Flipp & Fill Remix- K. Llorenna)
  19. Castles In The Sky (Extended Version) - Ian Van Dahl
  20. Touch Me (Krafty Boyz remix) - Angel City Featuring Lara McAllen
  21. Instant Replay - Dan Hartman
  22. Freeway Of Love - Aretha Franklin
  23. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) - Dead or Alive
  24. Rofo's Theme - Rofo
  25. Use It Up, Wear It Out - Odyssey
  26. It's Raining Men - Weather Girls
  27. Jump - Pointer Sisters

Disc 2

  1. Shake It - Eddie Amador
  2. Go To Release (Ian Carey & E. Ammador Club Mix) - Saturated feat. Miss Bunty
  3. 3AM (Original Mix) - Bobby Blanco & Mikki Moto
  4. Sugar Is Sweeter (A. Van Helden's Drum & Bass Mix) - CJ Bolland
  5. Somebody To Love (Pimp Club Mix) - Boogie Pimps
  6. Stupidisco (Extended mix) - Junior Jack
  7. Put'em High - Stonebridge
  8. Make My World Go Around (Heaven Anthem Mix) - Sandy B.
  9. A little Less Conversation - Elvis vs. JXL
  10. My Neck, My Back (Lick It) (Clean Radio Edit) - Khia
  11. Rock Your Body (Oakenfold Remix) - Justin Timberlake
  12. Porcelain - Moby
  13. Slip Into Something More Comfortable - Kinobe
  14. Underwater Love - Smoke City
  15. Underground (Nellee Hoopers Edit) - Sneaker Pimps
  16. Overcome - Tricky
  17. Airwave (Sunset Mix) - Rank 1
  18. Saltwater (Ambient Mix) - Chicane
  19. Utopia (New Ears Mix) - Goldfrapp
  20. Digital Vibrations - Jamiroquai
  21. Rushing - Moby
  22. Any Other Name - Thomas Newman
  23. Beautiful strange (Ambient beats) - Bedrock
  • Work It! also includes complete DVD workout. Choose from two complete programmes with different intensity levels for every ability.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.