• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Sound Of Music: Original Soundtrack (40th Anniversary Edition)

Released on 21 August 2006

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £38.39

Also available used from £8.65

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan


Free Delivery

39 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Prelude and The Sound Of Music
  2. Overture and Preludium [Dixit Dominus]
  3. Morning Hymn & Alleluia
  4. Maria
  5. I Have Confidence
  6. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  7. My Favourite Things
  8. Do-Re-Mi
  9. The Sound Of Music
  10. The Lonely Goatherd
  11. So Long, Farewell
  12. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  13. Something Good
  14. Processional and Maria
  15. Edelweiss
  16. Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Reprise)
  17. Prelude/ The Sound Of Music
  18. I Have Confidence
  19. Sixteen Going on Seventeen (extended version)
  20. My Favorite Things / Salzburg Montage
  21. Edelweiss
  22. The Grand Waltz
  23. Laendler
  24. Processional Waltz
  25. Something Good
  26. The Chase
  27. Escape/ Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Reprise)/ Finale
  • The hills are still alive with the sound of music! Forty years on from its original release, The Sound of Music is still one of the most popular musical films ever and a big family favourite.
  • Includes an additional 11 bonus tracks not on the original soundtrack plus 12 page colour photo booklet and 40th Anniversary gold foil sticker.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.