• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Presents: Beach Angel III (3CD)

Released on 03 August 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from €13.96

Also available used from €19.36

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: moviemars | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: mecoduEU

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! International Priority. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

20 SuperPoints

Sold by: Speedyhen | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Same day despatch from the UK when ordered before 3pm - All our items are brand new and sent out by Royal Mail or courier service - over 1 million items already sold since we started trading.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

22 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

Disc 1

  1. Ananda Project Ft. Heather Johnson Kiss Kiss Kiss
  2. Viola Little Girl Club Mix
  3. Moments Of Soul Live My Life Full Vocal Mix
  4. Onda Waiting For Your Love Main Mix
  5. Stephanie Cooke Here With My Best Friend Dance Ritual Mix
  6. Tom & Joyce Vai Minha Tristeza Fk-Ek Jazzy Vocal Mix
  7. Stephanie Mills Latin Lover Maw 12" Mix
  8. Barbara Mendes Got To Be In Love Club Mix
  9. Rasmus Faber Ft. Clara Mendes Demanda Original Mix
  10. Afterlife Ft Rachel Lloyd Cry (Again) Club Mix

Disc 2

  1. Fac15 Feat Cathi O Blue Skies Beach House Mix
  2. Presence Ft. Shara Nelson Sense Of Danger Original Presence Mix
  3. Teifschwarz Ft. Oezlem Never Original Mix
  4. Lisa Shaw Let It Ride Jimpster Main Vocal
  5. Lovetronic You Are Love Jays Afrotonic Vocal
  6. Petalpusher Rely On Me Aquanote Vocal Voyage
  7. Miguel Migs Ft. Leedia Mi Destino Migs Summer Delight Mix
  8. Blue Six Music & Wine Speakeasy 3000!
  9. Aya Sean Migs Salted Vocal
  10. A:Xus You Make Me Feel Like (Peace And Love And Happiness) Original A:Xus Mix
  11. Santessa Nowhere (Wamdue Diestra Vocal Mix)

Disc 3

  1. Clique Ft. Robina New Moon Ek Mix
  2. Furry Phreaks Ft. Terra Deva All Over The World Original Club Mix
  3. Nick Holder Ft. Sacha Time Wahoo Vocal Mix
  4. Eric Kupper Pres. Organika Aurora Main Mix
  5. Bassmonkeys & Soulshaker Ft Andrea Britton Always Be Together Original Mix
  6. Bassmonkeys & Etherfox Another Valentine Original Mix
  7. James Bright Ft. Rachel Lloyd Magic In Your Eyes Original Mix
  8. Peyton Here I Am Eric Kupper Mix
  9. Samantha James Breathe You In Eric Kupper Mix
  10. Ian Pooley Heaven Tonka's High Pass Remix
  11. Kaskade Everything Kaskade's Big Room Mix

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Let the sun shine in

| | See all Truecolours's reviews (45)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

The Fierce Angel compilations are always beautifully packaged and Beach Angel III is no exception. The warmth of the design reflects the melodic, serene sound of the whole album. The track listing feels organic, with each of the 3 discs exploring their own area of dreamy house. It's an album that you need to sit with for a while, allowing the melodies to reveal themselves and for the 'widescreen' production values to shift your mood. Highlights include the Bassmonkey's plaintive 'Another Valentine' and the return of Shara Nelson as guest vocalist on the brilliant 'Sense of Danger'. It's the kind of album that works best on a sunny summer's day but can work wonders whenever you're feeling the need to relax.

 What Hed Kandi Used To Be

| | See all robbers's reviews (16)

This is the perfect album for the summer. It's full of funky and previously unheard mixes and songs. The layout is fantastic, with each song moving into the different areas of funky house with some soulful tunes, bongo rhythms and just that classic funk which everyone who likes Doyle's music will love.
As said above, it really is what Hed Kandi aspires to be and falls pathetically to the wayside. The originality of this album is surprisingly good, and really can make you smile when the sun's shining. A classic album from Doyle which shouldn't be overlooked. And if you haven't heard Doyle's music before, I urge you to give this album a try as I'm sure it'll be worth it.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.