• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Original Album Series (5CD)

Released on 13 January 2014

Artist: Man

Write a review

New from £11.16

Also available used from £18.62

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

19 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Romain (2006 Digital Remaster)
  2. Country Girl (2007 Digital Remaster)
  3. Would The Christians Wait Five Minutes? The Lions Are Having A Draw (2007 Digital Remaster)
  4. Daughter Of The Fireplace (2004 Digital Remaster)
  5. Alchemist (2007 Digital Remaster)

Disc 2

  1. Angel Easy
  2. All Good Clean Fun
  3. We're Only Children
  4. Many Are Called, But Few Get Up
  5. Manillo
  6. Love Your Life

Disc 3

  1. C'Mon (2006 Digital Remaster)
  2. Keep On Crinting (2006 Digital Remaster)
  3. Bananas (2006 Digital Remaster)
  4. Life On The Road (2007 Digital Remaster)

Disc 4

  1. Taking The Easy Way Out Again (2007 - Remaster)
  2. The Thunder And Lightning Kid (2007 - Remaster)
  3. California Silks And Satins (2007 - Remaster)
  4. Four Day Louise (2007 - Remaster)
  5. Intro (2007 - Remaster)
  6. Kerosene (2007 - Remaster)
  7. Scotch Corner (2007 - Remaster)
  8. Exit (2007 - Remaster)

Disc 5

  1. Hard Way To Die
  2. Grasshopper
  3. Rock And Roll You Out
  4. You Don't Like Us
  5. Bedtime Bone
  6. One More Chance
  7. Rainbow Eyes
  8. Day And Night

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.