• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Beyonce (CD & DVD)

Released on 20 December 2013

Artist: Beyonce

4.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.59

  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Haunted
  3. Drunk in Love feat. Jay-Z
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Partition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine feat. Drake
  10. XO
  11. *** Flawless feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  12. Superpower
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue feat. Blue Ivy
  • DVD Tracklist:
  • Pretty Hurts
  • Ghost
  • Haunted
  • Drunk in Love feat. Jay-Z
  • Blow
  • No Angel
  • Yonce
  • Partition
  • Jealous
  • Rocket
  • Mine feat. Drake
  • XO
  • *** Flawless feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  • Superpower
  • Heaven
  • Blue feat. Blue Ivy
  • Bonus video: Grown Woman

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Queen B Is Back !!!

| | See all gazg01's reviews (12)

Yet another amazing album from Beyonce - full of top hot tracks
Alot different from other albums was not quite what I was expecting took afew listens before i made my mind up about it thats the reason for 4 stars not 5 !!!
Beyonce fans wont be dissapointed...

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.