• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

100 Hits - Dance Anthems (5CD)

Released on 28 July 2008

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £9.06

Also available used from £5.81

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: MarvelioUK

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Sep - 18th Sep


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: Supertainment | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Delivery 7-10 Working days either from our Guernsey Warehouse or Via our European Postal Hub in Belgium

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Sep - 12th Sep


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Sold by: mecodu | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Sep - 18th Sep


Free Delivery

13 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Uniting Nations - Out Of Touch
  2. Hi_Tack - Say Say Say
  3. Bob Sinclar Featuring Gary Nesta Pine - Love Generation
  4. StoneBridge Featuring Therese - Put `Em High (Claes Rosen Lounge Mix)
  5. ErickE - The Beat Is Rockin'
  6. Beatfreakz - Somebody's Watching Me (Hi_Tack Radio Edit)
  7. Way Out West - The Gift
  8. Angel City - Do You Know (I Go Crazy) (Radio Edit)
  9. Divine Inspiration - The Way (Put Your Hand In My Hand) (Radio Edit)
  10. Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate
  11. So Solid Crew - 21 Seconds
  12. DJ Pied Piper & The Masters - Do You Really Like It? (Radio Edit) Of Ceremonies
  13. True Steppers & Dane Bowers - Out Of Your Mind Ft. Victoria Beckham
  14. Tina Moore - Never Gonna Let You Go (Kelly G. Bump-N-Go Dub)
  15. Mousse T. Vs.. Hot `N' Juicy - Horny `98
  16. DB Boulevard - Point Of View
  17. Milky - Just The Way You Are
  18. Raven Maize - Fascinated
  19. Phats & Small - This Time Around
  20. Deepest Blue - Deepest Blue (Radio Edit)

Disc 2

  1. Snap - Rhythm Is A Dancer
  2. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  3. Robin S - Show Me Love
  4. Jinny - Keep Warm (Original)
  5. Felix - Don't You Want Me
  6. Strike - U Sure Do
  7. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives
  8. Coldcut Featuring Lisa Stansfield -People Hold On
  9. Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
  10. Sub Sub Featuring Melanie Williams -Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)
  11. M People - How Can I Love You More?
  12. Olive - You're Not Alone
  13. Real McCoy - Another Night
  14. Dr Alban - It's My Life
  15. Culture Beat - Mr Vain
  16. S-Express - Theme From S-Express
  17. C&C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  18. Zoe - Sunshine On A Rainy Day
  19. Urban Cookie Collective - Feels Like Heaven
  20. D.O.N.S. Feat Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam (Radio Edit)

Disc 3

  1. DJ Sammy - The Boys Of Summer
  2. Boogie Pimps - Somebody To Love (Radio Edit)
  3. Max Graham Vs. Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  4. John Parr Vs. Tommyknockers - New Horizon
  5. Cabin Crew - Star To Fall
  6. Angel City - Touch Me
  7. Beatfreakz - Superfreak (Radio Edit)
  8. Uniting Nations Featuring Laura More -Ai No Corrida
  9. Novaspace - Time After Time
  10. Aurora Featuring Lizzie Pattinson -Summer Son
  11. Starzoom - Billie Jean (People Always Told Me)
  12. Richard Grey Presents Gate 54 - What A Feeling
  13. SJB Featuring Jane Wiedlin - Rush Hour
  14. Filterfunk - SOS (Message In A Bottle) (Hi_Tack Radio Edit)
  15. Jan Wayne - I Touch Myself (Radio Edit)
  16. DHT Feat Edmée - Listen To Your Heart (Radio Edit)
  17. Resource - (I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight
  18. Blockster - You Should Be Dancing
  19. Lovestation - Teardrops
  20. Warp Brothers - Smells Like Teen Spirit

Disc 4

  1. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)
  2. Basement Jaxx - Rendez-Vu
  3. Groove Armada - If Everybody Looked The Same
  4. The Prodigy - No Good (Start The Dance)
  5. Underworld - Born Slippy
  6. Fatboy Slim - Rockafella Skank
  7. X-Press 2 - Lazy
  8. The Space Cowboy - I Would Die For You
  9. Puretone - Addicted To Bass (Apollo 440 Mix)
  10. Rogue Traders - Voodoo Child
  11. Tim Deluxe Featuring Sam Obernik -It Just Won't Do
  12. Armand Van Helden - My, My, My
  13. Roger Sanchez Featuring Armand Van -You Can't Change Me Helden
  14. Scanty Sandwich - Because Of You
  15. Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar
  16. Saint Etienne Featuring Etienne Daho -He's On The Phone
  17. Cypress Hill - Insane In The Brain
  18. Elvis Vs. JXL - A Little Less Conversation
  19. Martin Solveig Featuring Jay Sebag -Rejection
  20. Boris Dlugosch Featuring Roisin Murphy -Never Enough

Disc 5

  1. Tomcraft - Loneliness (Radio Edit)
  2. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz -Satisfaction (Radio Edit)
  3. Supermode - Tell Me Why (Radio Edit)
  4. Jakatta - So Lonely (Radio Edit)
  5. Storm - Time To Burn (Original)
  6. Rui De Silva Featuring Cassandra -Touch Me
  7. David Morales Present The Face - Needin' U Featuring Juliet Roberts
  8. Lisa Marie Experience - Keep On Jumping 2007
  9. Kenny Dope Presents - The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) The Bucketheads
  10. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down
  11. Studio B - I See Girls (Crazy) (Tom Neville Radio Edit)
  12. Chanel - My Life (Haji & Emanuel Vocal Mix)
  13. And Many More...

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.