• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Tighten Up Volume 1 (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 11 August 2008

Artist: Various

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1

  1. The Untouchables - Tighten Up
  2. Joya Landis - Kansas City
  3. Val Bennett - Spanish Harlem
  4. David Isaacs - A Place In The Sun
  5. George A. Penny - Win Your Love For Me
  6. Brother Dan All Stars - Donkey Returns
  7. Joyce Bond - Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  8. Joya Landis - Angel Of The Morning (Album Version)
  9. Derrick Morgan - Fat Man
  10. Byron Lee, The Dragonaires - Soul Limbo
  11. The Kingstonians - Mix It Up
  12. The Uniques - Watch This Sound (For What It's Worth)
  13. Roy Shirley - Good Ambition
  14. Joya Landis - Out The Light
  15. Roy Shirley - If I Didn't Know
  16. The Upsetters - Handy Cap
  17. Val Bennett - It's All In The Game
  18. Brother Dan All Stars - Tribute To Sir KB
  19. Aubrey Adams & The Boys - Robin Hood Rides Again
  20. Alton Ellis, Phyllis Dillon - Love Letters
  21. Val Bennett - South Parkway Rock
  22. Byron Lee & The Dragonaires - I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman
  23. The Kingstonians - I'll Be Around
  24. The Uniques - Out Of Love

Disc 2

  1. Brother Dan's All Stars - Eastern Organ
  2. The Pioneers - Jackpot
  3. The Federals - Penny For Your Song
  4. The Paragons - Memories By The Score
  5. The Versatiles - Teardrops Falling
  6. Keeling Beckford - Combination
  7. Nehemiah Reed - The Fiddler
  8. Val Bennett - The Russians Are Coming (aka Take 5)
  9. Derrick Harriott - Born To Love You
  10. Glen Brown, Joe White - Way Of Life
  11. Cool Sticky - Train To Soulsville
  12. Anderson's All Stars - Intensified Girls
  13. Race Fans - Bookie Man
  14. The Mellotones - Uncle Charlie
  15. The Slickers - Nana
  16. Hugh Malcolm - Good Time Rock
  17. Ranny Williams, George Regent - Rent Too High
  18. Lloyd Charmers - My Argument
  19. The Gaylads - A.B.C. Rocksteady
  20. The Good Guys - In Like Flint
  21. Ken Boothe - Lady With The Starlight
  22. The Pioneers - Catch The Beat
  23. Delano Stewart - Dance With Me
  24. Derrick Morgan - Hold You Jack

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.