• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Dave Stewart Songbook Volume 1 (2CD)

Released on 04 August 2008

Artist: Dave Stewart & His Rock Fabulous Orchestra

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£7.14 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Jul - 31st Jul

Comment:CDs, DVDs, Videogames, LPs & more! Fast shipping! All items guaranteed!

Disc 1

  1. Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics)
  2. Don't Come Around Here No More (Tom Petty)
  3. American Prayer (Bono feat Beyonce)
  4. Would I Lie To You (Eurythmics)
  5. Old Habits Die Hard (Mick Jagger)
  6. Underneath It All (No Doubt)
  7. Lily Was Here (Candy Dulfer & Dave Stewart)
  8. Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythmics)
  9. Taking Chances (Celine Dion)
  10. Midnight In Chelsea (Jon Bon Jovi)
  11. Love Is A Stranger (Eurythmics)

Disc 2

  1. Missionary Man (Eurythmics)
  2. Possessed (Vegas With Terry Hall from the Specials)
  3. Greetings From The Gutter (Dave Stewart)
  4. Thorn In My Side (Eurythmics)
  5. Goddess Of Love (Bryan Ferry)
  6. Jealous (Sinead O'Connor)
  7. Miracle Of Love (Eurythmics)
  8. Stay (Shakespears Sister)
  9. This Is The World Calling (Bob Geldof)
  10. Ordinary Miracle ( Sarah McLachlan)
  • Featuring 21 songs originally written by Dave Stewart for other artists. Performed by Dave Stewart alongside a 30-piece orchestra.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.