• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Dave Stewart Songbook Volume 1 (2CD)

Released on 04 August 2008

Artist: Dave Stewart & His Rock Fabulous Orchestra

Write a review

New from £7.12

Also available used from £21.23

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Sep - 1st Oct


Free Delivery

22 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Used, Average Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Free Upgrade to Priority Shipping.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Sep - 29th Sep


Free Delivery

34 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics)
  2. Don't Come Around Here No More (Tom Petty)
  3. American Prayer (Bono feat Beyonce)
  4. Would I Lie To You (Eurythmics)
  5. Old Habits Die Hard (Mick Jagger)
  6. Underneath It All (No Doubt)
  7. Lily Was Here (Candy Dulfer & Dave Stewart)
  8. Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythmics)
  9. Taking Chances (Celine Dion)
  10. Midnight In Chelsea (Jon Bon Jovi)
  11. Love Is A Stranger (Eurythmics)

Disc 2

  1. Missionary Man (Eurythmics)
  2. Possessed (Vegas With Terry Hall from the Specials)
  3. Greetings From The Gutter (Dave Stewart)
  4. Thorn In My Side (Eurythmics)
  5. Goddess Of Love (Bryan Ferry)
  6. Jealous (Sinead O'Connor)
  7. Miracle Of Love (Eurythmics)
  8. Stay (Shakespears Sister)
  9. This Is The World Calling (Bob Geldof)
  10. Ordinary Miracle ( Sarah McLachlan)
  • Featuring 21 songs originally written by Dave Stewart for other artists. Performed by Dave Stewart alongside a 30-piece orchestra.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.