• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

King Of Pop

Released on 25 August 2008

Artist: Michael Jackson

4.0 out of 5 (19 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £15.99

Also available used from £2.98

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: ExpressDelivery

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Guaranteed Free Express Delivery - Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Billie Jean
  2. BAD
  3. Smooth Criminal
  4. Thriller
  5. Black Or White
  6. Beat It
  7. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  8. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  9. The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Rock With You
  11. You Are Not Alone
  12. Man In The Mirror
  13. Remember The Time
  14. Scream
  15. You Rock My World
  16. They Don't Care About Us
  17. Earth Song
  • The tracklisting was voted on and decided by members of the UK public.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (19 reviews)

 Michael Jackson The King Of Pop The Very Best Of

| | See all MIKEannica's reviews (1)

This album may have the same hit songs on as many other albums Michael has done but they haven't been all put together like this before. These are all my favorite songs put together so it is a bonus and a lucky one if you know what i mean. So to sum it up I give this album 5 out of 5. This album also has a booklet inside of it giving details on this album and about why these songs were chosen. I hope I helped you with this review. xx MIKEannica


| | See all ChrisTeal's reviews (1)

an amazing CD loved him before his death, and was listening to this CD before he even announced his tour. the one song i wish was on here is Dirty Dianna, but thats just a personal favourite. loved him as a kid will love him as an adult well worth the 8 quid

 Best Of All Previous

| | See all voiceofanangel's reviews (2)

As mentioned in previous reviews that i have read, yes it's another way for him to make money etc etc etc. However these timeless classics are fantastic and just go to show you why the man is the undisputed king of pop - there are rumours afoot about a new studio album and a possible tour so this could be the platform needed to rocket back to the top of the charts. While the single disc version contains previously released material the 3cd version, {due for release in a couple of weeks}. I guess is the bookies favourite as this contains previously unreleased material, and i think that will be the test point even for the most ardent of fan. {Like me} if like me you are obsessed with the gloved one then you will no doubt buy both and have it blasted out as you are cruising down the road. Not sure if he produced this one, but just goes to show you can milk a cow more than once as this i believe is the 3rd maybe 4th compilation album released in a couple of years, which goes to show his force in the world of pop. Great business mind - but first and foremost a fantastic entertainer who i am sure has a lot more to give us before his twilight years.

 same old..

| | See all SkinnyDemon's reviews (1)

How many greatest hits albums has this man had? Same old regurgitated tunes. Spend you money on something new and fresh.

 Same as before

| | See all Scass294's reviews (2)

This album has only three or four different songs to his last compilation number ones, just a way of getting more money for MJ. Better off getting the number ones album as it's better anyway hence the name number ones

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.