• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Paid In Full

Released on 24 May 1989

Artist: Eric B. & Rakim

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£3.40 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Nov - 12th Nov

Comment:BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

  1. Ain't No Joke
  2. Eric B Is On The Cut
  3. My Melody
  4. I Know You Got Soul
  5. Move The Crowd
  6. Pain In Full
  7. As The Rhyme Goes On
  8. Chinese Arithmetic
  9. Eric B Is President
  10. Extended Beat

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Old School Hip Hop At Its Best

| | See all walker123's reviews (68)

This is one of the albums that really grabbed me and pulled me into the hip hop genre i'm only 13 years old and i listened to it not long ago and lyrically this album is really amazing with some funky beats in there a real classic album its definitely in the best hip hop albums of all time. This is the first old school hip hop album i listened to and i'm impressed with it one for the books 10/10. Reccomend you buy it if you like slow rapping.