• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Released on 27 October 2008

Artist: Pink

4.0 out of 5 (75 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £3.69

Also available used from £4.43

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: BlastEntertainment

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: FuzeLtd

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Same day dispatch for orders received before 4pm

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: highlandbooks2012

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now


Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

  1. So What
  2. Sober
  3. I Don't Believe You
  4. One Foot Wrong
  5. Please Don't Leave Me
  6. Bad Influence
  7. Funhouse
  8. Crystal Ball
  9. Mean
  10. It's All Your Fault
  11. Ave Marya
  12. Glitter In The Air
  13. This Is How It Goes Down (featuring Travis McCoy)
  14. Boring

customer Reviews

 Average rating (75 reviews)

 Pink at her best again

| | See all Paul2050's reviews (9)

I think the last review did some injustice to the album. Its a typical pink album with a couple of upliftng club bangers but mainly filled with heartfelt, deep and meaningful songs that are simply breathtaking. Pink is a lyrical genius and this album is one of favourites of 2008. Its an album of expression that is saying that she wants to have fun and enjoy life but is deeply hurt by her breakup and generally upset with how people treat one another.

1. So What - Club Banger - 10/10 - Really catchy tune
2. Sober - 9/10
3. I don't believe you - 9.5/10 - One of the best songs on the album, beautiful lyrics and amazing vocals
4. One foot wrong - 8/10 - Great slower track that fits perfectly on album
5. Please dont leave me - 9.5/10 - More upbeat song but with heartfelt meaning lyrics that come across powerfully.
6. Bad Influence - 8/10 - Another catchy tune which should do well in clubs
7. Funhouse - 9/10 - Title track which may fool people into believing the album is simple going to be uplifting and upbeat. But as soon as you listen to the song and its lyrics it becomes clear what the album is all about. Catchy heartfelt track
8. Crystal ball - 9.5/10 - Slower track which shows off Pinks amazing vocals and songwriting ability.
9. Mean - 9.5/10 - Great song showing some home truths which many will relate to and real honesty in her lyrics. One of the best tracks.
10. Its all your fault - 10/10 - Really catchy song with a title and lyrics that basically sum up what the album is all about.
11. Ave mary a - 11/10 - The best song on the album without a doubt. The lyrics are so deep and meaningful reminescent of 'Dear Mr President'. Awesome song that I will listen to over and over.
12. Glitter in the air - 10/10 - Another touch of genius from Pink by ending the album perfectly with this heartfelt moving ballad. A beautiful song which ends the album with a song that typifies what the entire album is about

Another fantasic album from Pink which is listenable to over and over again and easily merits a 5 Star Rating


| | See all Fozz20's reviews (8)

A must buy! Pink always brings out quality albums and from the new single "So What" which is very catchy and a trademark Pink song. Looking forward to this very much.

 Another great one!

| | See all SkyesMum's reviews (86)

I have all her albums, and this is ace, again!

I would say, for the late teens and young women - this is the best album to listen to when you've been dumped if you have style and a rebellious streak!

I would definately have this on full blast if I found myself in that situation, and be back to myself in no time!

An amazing album, great lyrics, great singing, great style, and still the rebellious lady rock star we all love!

Well done P!nk!!!!


| | See all sardasmurf's reviews (8)

This is one of my favorite albums at the moment! Id say it was her best album so far! love all the songs on it! and like the fact that there are some slow and some fast songs! Its a must have if you like pink! definatly worth the money! so go for it :D

 this is how it goes down!

| | See all harley274's reviews (29)

Another amazing album from the brilliant p!nk
I cant believe how good some of these songs are! 'Sober', 'i dont believe you', 'its all your fault' ' please dont leave me' and of course 'so what' are amazing i got the album and have it on repeat constantly
5 Stars!!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.