• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Perfect Symmetry (Deluxe Edition CD & DVD)

Released on 13 October 2008

Artist: Keane

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£13.78 Free delivery

Earn 14 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Dec - 5th Jan

Comment:Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

  1. Spiralling
  2. The Lovers Are Losing
  3. Better Than This
  4. You Haven't Told Me Anything
  5. Perfect Symmetry
  6. You Don't See Me
  7. Again And Again
  8. Playing Along
  9. Pretend That You're Alone
  10. Black Burning Heart
  11. Love Is The End


  • Documentary of the making of Perfect Symmetry
  • Spiralling (Video of Live rehearsal footage)
  • Spiralling (Demo)
  • The Lovers Are Losing (Demo)
  • Better Than This (Demo)
  • You Haven't Told Me Anything (Demo)
  • Perfect Symmetry (Demo)
  • You Don't See Me (Demo)
  • Again & Again (Demo)
  • Playing Along (Demo)
  • Pretend That You're Alone (Demo)
  • Black Burning Heart (Demo)
  • Love Is The End (Demo)
  • customer Reviews

     Average rating (1 review)

     Wonderful yet different

    | | See all UrbanRapunzel's reviews (17)

    Despite their third album being radically different from Hopes and Fears and Under The Iron Sea, there are a few tracks on the album such as Love Is The End that is reminiscent of 'old' Keane. On the whole it's an uplifting album, and judging by the songs and the DVD counterpart, it certainly seemed to be an enjoyable album to make too.

    The CD and DVD combo is a must for Keane fans, and well worth spending the extra few pounds in comparison to buying the CD album on its own. And if you've got a compatible CD-ROM drive, you can access extras online from the enhanced CD. Well worth the money. :)