• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

That's the Way It Is (Live Recording)

Released on 04 August 2014

Artist: Elvis Presley

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. Disk 1
  2. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  3. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights
  4. How the Web Was Woven
  5. Patch It Up
  6. Mary in the Morning
  7. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  8. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  9. I've Lost You
  10. Just Pretend
  11. Stranger in the Crowd
  12. The Next Step Is Love
  13. Bridge over Troubled Water
  14. I've Lost You
  15. The Next Step Is Love (Single Version)
  16. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (Single Version)
  17. Patch It Up
  18. How the Web Was Woven (Take 1)
  19. I've Lost You (Take 1)
  20. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (Take 2)
  21. Patch It Up (Take 1)
  22. Bridge over Troubled Water (Take 1)
  23. Disk 2
  24. That's All Right (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  25. I Got a Woman (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  26. Hound Dog (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  27. Heartbreak Hotel (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  28. Love Me Tender (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  29. I've Lost You (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  30. I Just Can't Help Believin' (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  31. Patch It Up (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  32. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  33. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  34. Polk Salad Annie (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  35. Introductions (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  36. Blue Suede Shoes (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  37. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  38. Bridge over Troubled Water (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  39. Suspicious Minds (August 12 - Dinner Show)
  40. Can't Help Falling in Love (August 12 - Dinner Show)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.