• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

A Celebration: The Christmas Collection (4CD)

Released on 06 October 2008

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £2.49

Also available used from £2.63

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Was £6.99 Save £4.36


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: BritBooks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: ***SIMPLY BRIT*** We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1 - Symphonic Christmas Suites

  1. Christmas Classics Suite
  2. Christmas Carols Suite
  3. Christmas Hits Suite

Disc 2 - Happy Christmas & A New Year From Scotland

  1. Merry Christmas Melody
  2. Christmas Song
  3. Mary's Boy Child
  4. We Three Kings Jig
  5. Gay Gorden Medley
  6. Santa Jig
  7. Mairi's Wedding
  8. Jig Section
  9. Pride Of Erin
  10. Auld Lang Syne
  11. Petronella Reel
  12. Athol Highlanders' Jig
  13. Mrs Macleod's Reel
  14. Highland Scottische
  15. Scottish Waltzes
  16. Auld Lang Syne

Disc 3 - Celtic Christmas

  1. Away In A Manger
  2. First Noel
  3. Christ Child's Lullaby
  4. Deven Joy's Of Mary
  5. Gaudete
  6. Angel Gabriel
  7. Puer Nobis
  8. Quem Pastores
  9. Veni Emmanuel
  10. Iesum Dominum
  11. Infant Holly Tony
  12. Nova
  13. Virgin So Pure
  14. Look A Star Shines
  15. Go To Sleep My Child
  16. Our Blessed Lady's Lullaby

Disc 4 - The Land Of Song

  1. White Christmas
  2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Silent Night
  4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  5. Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Coventry Carol
  7. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  8. Holy Night
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. Star Carol
  11. Little Drummer Boy
  12. Christmas Song
  13. Winter Wonderland
  14. When A Child Is Born
  15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.