• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Smash Hits Party (4CD)

Released on 08 December 2008

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

2 used from £1.79

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Sold by: Orbitingbooks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: CD checked, case in good condition. Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Club Tropicana - Wham!
  2. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me - Culture Club
  3. Wild Boys - Duran Duran
  4. The Sun Always Shines On Tv - A-Ha
  5. Relax - Frankie Goes To Hollywood
  6. Girls Just Want To Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
  7. Manic Monday - Bangles
  8. Dr Beat - Miami Sound Machine
  9. Rhythm Of The Night - Debarge
  10. I Knew You Were Waiting - George Michael / Aretha Franklin
  11. Kiss - Prince And The Revolution
  12. Never Can Say Goodbye - Communards
  13. Mirror Man - Human League
  14. Shout - Tears For Fears
  15. Video Killed The Radio Star - The Buggles
  16. Tainted Love - Soft Cell
  17. True Faith - New Order
  18. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes - Ultravox
  19. Holding Back The Years - Simply Red
  20. Waiting For A Girl Like You - Foreigner

Disc 2

  1. I Owe You Nothing - Bros
  2. Love In The First Degree - Bananarama
  3. Toy Boy - Sinitta
  4. My Camera Never Lies - Bucks Fizz
  5. Mirror Mirror - Dollar
  6. Fantasy Island - Tight Fit
  7. It's Raining Men - The Weather Girls
  8. This Ol'house - Shakin Stevens
  9. Only In My Dreams - Debbie Gibson
  10. Break Out - Swing Out Sister
  11. Too Shy - Kajagoogoo
  12. New Song - Howard Jones
  13. I'm Not Scared - Eighth Wonder
  14. Don't Talk To Me About Love - Altered Images
  15. Big In Japan - Alphaville
  16. Thunder In The Mountain - Toyah
  17. Japanese Boy - Aneka
  18. Blame It On The Boogie - Big Fun
  19. System Addict - Five Star
  20. Touch Me - Samantha Fox

Disc 3

  1. Come On Eileen - Dexy's Midnight Runners
  2. Eye Of The Tiger - Survivor
  3. Addicted To Love - Robert Palmer
  4. I'm Not The Man I Used To Be - Fine Young Cannibals
  5. Alive & Kicking - Simple Minds
  6. Gimme All Your Lovin - Zz Top
  7. Down Under - Men At Work
  8. Hangin' Tough - New Kids On The Block
  9. Somewhere In My Heart - Aztec Camera
  10. The Killing Moon - Echo & The Bunnymen
  11. Self Control - Laura Branigan
  12. Maneater - Hall & Oates
  13. Ride Like The Wind - Christopher Cross
  14. Fade To Grey - Visage
  15. Nineteen - Paul Hardcastle
  16. Living On The Ceiling - Blancmange
  17. Ay Ay Ay Ay Moosey - Modern Romance
  18. Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy - Kid Creole And The Coconuts
  19. He's The Greatest Dancer - Sister Sledge
  20. I'm Every Woman - Chaka Khan

Disc 4 - Bonus Karaoke Disc

  1. Into The Groove (Madonna)
  2. Fame (Irene Cara)
  3. Living On A Prayer (Bon Jovi)
  4. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Bonnie Tyler)
  5. Uptown Girl (Billy Joel)
  6. Don't You Want Me (Human League)
  7. Better The Devil You Know (Kylie Minogue)
  8. Up Where We Belong (J.Cocker & J.Warnes)
  9. True (Spandau Ballet)
  10. Last Christmas (Wham!)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 Can't Wait

| | See all honieb1's reviews (15)

I feel like my teens have just been resurected! This has most of the songs that symbolise the 80's. For 4 CD's this is excellent value. I shall lock myself in the study and let the kids look after themselves for a few hours. They can play on the Wii, lol! I just need a copy of Smash Hits to read now and a few posters for my bedroom wall, lol. I don't think you could get yourself a compilation like this for such good value. It is a high on my Christmas list.


| | See all popfan's reviews (1)

this is a great cd which takes me back to my schooling..the only problem is some of the tracks that were listed on the site do not appear to be on the actuall cd purchased..so a bit of a disappoint there!!

 This cd was a good buy

| | See all Bluezoo's reviews (9)

I originally bought the Smash Hits Party CD for the track 'I'm Not Scared' by Eighth Wonder. However, after it arrived, i realised that the tracklist was not the same as the one shown on the product page. On a good note though, there are a few good tracks on the CD and it was generally a good buy, but some tracks appear to be missing.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.