• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do: Rare & Rockin' Tracks 1976-1979

Released on 19 September 2005

Artist: Shakin' Stevens

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. You Can't Sit Down
  2. I'm Ready
  3. So Glad You're Mine
  4. Let's Dance
  5. Till I Waltz Again With You
  6. Such A Night
  7. Justine
  8. Baby Blue
  9. Wait And See
  10. Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
  11. Medley: Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/Jenny, Jenny/Tutti Frutti
  12. Hound Dog
  13. Keep A-Knockin'
  14. Rebound
  15. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  16. Mountain Of Love
  17. Ruby Baby
  18. Tossin' And Turnin'
  19. (I Don't Want) No Other Baby
  20. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  21. Never
  22. Just Walking In The Rain
  23. Somebody Touched Me
  24. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  25. Your True Love
  26. Rockabilly Rock
  27. Honey Don't (Bonus Track)
  28. Eddie Cochran Medley (Bonus Track)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.