• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Shapeshifters Present: House Grooves Volume 2 (2CD)

Released on 03 October 2005

Artist: Shapeshifters / Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £5.98

Also available used from £2.24

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: Marxwax | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints


Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now


Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Fred Everything feat. Karl The Voice - For Your Pleasure
  2. DJ Ebar presents New York Pillars - In The Springtime
  3. D2 - This That (Beginerz Remix)
  4. Full Intention - Once In A Lifetime
  5. We Deliver feat. Erire - Breathe Again (Shapeshifters Vocal Mix)
  6. Shapeshifters - Back To Basics (The Nocturnal Mix)
  7. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. Haze - Dreams
  8. Penn & Chus - Esperanza (Dr Kucho! Remix)
  9. Jean Claude Ades - Some Day
  10. Full Intention - Deep Inside
  11. Martin Solveig - Everybody (Pete Heller's Phela Voxx Mix)
  12. Frankie Knuckles - I Had Enough (Shapeshifters Remix)
  13. Denis The Menace & Jerry Ropero vs Young Rebels - Time 2 Turn Around (Denis The Menace & Jerry Ropero Club Dub)
  14. Harry Peat - Affrodizziac
  15. Tiefschwarz - On Up

Disc 2

  1. Lil' Love - Little Love
  2. Ian Carey presents The Good Guys - Give Up The Funk
  3. Echo Motel - Give It
  4. Made & Sax featuring Michelle Weeks - I'm Coming Up
  5. Blaze Presents Uda feat. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (DF Future 3000 Instrumental)
  6. Sandy Rivera - I Can't Stop
  7. Gaudino feat. Crystal Waters - Destination Unknown
  8. Poker Pets Featuring Nate James - Lovin' You (Raul Rincon Remix)
  9. ATFC Feat. Inaya Day - Reach Out To Me
  10. Supafly vs Fishbowl - Let's Get Down (Warren Clark Remix)
  11. Bon Garcon - Freek U (Full Intention Dub)
  12. Hardsoul presents Roog & Greg - Über
  13. Mark Knight - Inside You
  14. C-Mos - 2 Million Ways (Axwell Remix)
  15. Sydenham & Ferrer - Sandcastles (Martijn ten Velden & Mark Knight Mix)
  16. The Source featuring Candi Staton - You Got The Love (Shapeshifters Remix)
  • Chart-topping superstars of house music the Shapeshifters, whose hit singles "Lola's Theme" & "Back To Basics" have reinvigorated dance music over the past year, present the second instalment of the superb House Grooves mix series.
  • A bang-up-to-date and effortlessly funky selection of the biggest & sexiest house tracks around fused together with a smattering of classic anthems and brought to life by the magic touch of the Shapeshifters. Includes exclusive remixes & re-edits created especially for this compilation.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.