• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Face To Face

Released on 31 October 2005

Artist: Westlife

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stock Shipping now

£1.13 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment:All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

  1. You Raise Me Up (Westlife)
  2. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (Diana Ross) (Westlife)
  3. Amazing (Westlife)
  4. That's Where You Find Love (Westlife)
  5. She's Back (Westlife)
  6. Desperado (Westlife)
  7. Colour My World (Westlife)
  8. In This Life (Westlife)
  9. Heart Without A Home (Westlife)
  10. Hit You With The Real Thing (Westlife)
  11. Change Your Mind (Westlife)
  • 'Face To Face' is the seventh studio album from Westlife and their first as a four piece since the departure of Brian McFadden in March 2004. The album sticks to the winning formula that has graced their previous releases - a mix of contemporary adult pop and heartfelt ballads. Guest vocals also come from Mariah Carey and the legendary Diana Ross.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Adore this!!!!!!!!!!!

| | See all WestlifeFan's reviews (135)

Top 100  Reviewer Top 100 DVD Reviewer Top 100 Music Reviewer

I LOVE WESTLIFE!!!!! This album was their first studio album, after Bryan left, that contained new Westlife songs. They did hav Allow Us To Be Frank, but that was full of swing songs. This album is full of everything you could possibly want. It has a mix of all sorts, Up Tempo, Rocky and of course the Power Ballad! Songs that will make u cry, songs that make u laugh and dance and songs that you BLAST in your car!!!!! I love this album, it is one of their best! TOP MARKS!!!!