• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Silent Alarm (Limited Edition CD & DVD)

Released on 17 October 2005

Artist: Bloc Party

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£3.96 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Sep - 10th Sep

Comment:From Parisnetdeals

  1. Like Eating Glass
  2. Helicopter
  3. Positive Tension
  4. Banquet
  5. Blue Light
  6. She's Hearing Voices
  7. This Modern Love
  8. Pioneers
  9. Price of Gas
  10. So Here We Are
  11. Luno
  12. Plans
  13. Compliments
  14. Little Thoughts (bonus track)
  15. Two More Years (bonus track)

Bonus DVD:

  • US Documentary "God Bless Bloc Party"
  • Eurockeennes Footage (Like Eating Glass / Banquet / Blue Light / Luno / Little Thoughts)
  • Banquet (2004) - video
  • Little Thoughts - video
  • Tulips - video
  • Helicopter - video
  • So Here We Are - video
  • Banquet (2005) - video
  • The Pioneers - video
  • Two More Years - video
  • Banquet (The Streets Mix) - video
  • customer Reviews

     Average rating (1 review)


    | | See all beaverboy86's reviews (1)

    Wow, i mean WOW!!! The first time i heard this album was when me and a friend high tailed it to a beach last year, we listened it from start to finish, and then again on the way back. I was amazed by the quality of ALL of the songs, i wasn't originally a big fan of Indie/Brit-Pop music, but Bloc Party changed that. This Limited Edition version also include's the BRILLIANT track "Two More Years", this has to be my favourate song of theirs. After this album then their second i decided to go and see them in concert, which they were equally as good on stage. Here's hoping for a Live Album soon.