• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Double Trouble Live (Digipack)

Released on 01 December 2008

Artist: Molly Hatchet

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£12.83 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb

Comment:All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

  1. Whiskey Man
  2. Bounty Hunter
  3. Gator County
  4. Flirtin' With Disaster
  5. Stone In Your Heart
  6. Satisfied Man
  7. Bloody Reunion
  8. Boogie No More
  9. Free Bird
  10. Dreams I'll Never See
  11. Edge Of Sundown
  12. Fall Of The Peacemakers
  13. Beatin' The Odds

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Molly Hatchet at their very best!

| | See all rugrat's reviews (13)

Not the original Hatchet line up although that doesn't take away anything from this superb live CD! You will hear (in my opinion) the best version of Freebird outside of Lynyrd Skynyrd! A superb cd that i still listen to today, every track is pure class... A must buy cd from the (now) Southern Rock veterans. I hope they have a new cd in the not too distant future as it is well overdue!

 yeeehaawwwwwwwwwww !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

| | See all frankpoole's reviews (433)

about time this was reissued.brought it on vinyl in 1985 (i think). a great live album with some of the hatchets best songs.no solos just great,rock music.a blistering version of "boogie no more" and there own brilliant take on "freebird" which never seems to end.due to the limitations of cds 2 two tracks that were on the original vinyl are missing but you cant have everything.if you like southern rock then dont miss this.