• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Present: A Little Fierce III

Released on 02 February 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £3.00

Also available used from £4.98

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: MAMRETAIL | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Tracklisting Disc 1 1. BassMonkeys & Antigone - Another Valentine 2. LOL - Love Leaves No Scar 3. Peyton - Sensitivity 4. Wifi Ft. Siobahn - Last Night 5. Crystal Waters - Never Enough 6. Verde Ft. Siobahn - Angel In My Pocket 7. K-Klass - Getting Ready 8. Gusto - Discos Revenge 9. Wheels & Disco - Good Times 10. Buzzjunkies Ft. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives 11. Steve Mac - Paddy's Revenge 12.Gianluca Motta Ft. Molly - Not Alone 13. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar 14. Laurent Wolf - No Stress 15. BassMonkeys Ft. Naomi Marsh - Here's Where The Story Ends

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Apr - 30th Apr


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: MediaGiant | visit our store

Condition: New

Awaiting stock | Expected to ship 22 April 2014

Comment: All items will be dispatched within 2 Working days Once the item has been received from the supplier

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Apr - 30th Apr
  • First Class delivery estimate: 25th Apr - 29th Apr
  • Express delivery estimate: 25th Apr - 28th Apr


Standard delivery £1.20

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: discorder

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item will be dispatched in 4-5 working days.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Apr - 2nd May


Free Delivery

22 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

  1. Another Valentine - Bassmonkeys & Antigone
  2. Love Leaves No Scar - LOL
  3. Sensitivity - Peyton
  4. Last Night - Wifi Siobhan
  5. Never Enough - Crystal Waters
  6. Angel In My Pocket - Verde
  7. Discos Revenge - Gusto
  8. Getting Ready - K-Klass
  9. Good Times - Wheels & Disco
  10. Where Love Lives - Alison Limerick
  11. Paddy's Revenge - Steve Mac
  12. Not Alone - Gianluca Motta Feat Molly
  13. Café Del Mar - Energy 52
  14. No Stress - Laurent Wolf
  15. Here's Where The Story Ends - The Bassmonkeys

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.