• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Wigan Pier Presents: Bounce Anthems (2CD)

Released on 29 December 2008

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (4 customer reviews) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1 - Mixed By Mikey B

  1. Stunt - Raindrops (Hypasonic Remix)
  2. September - Can't Get Over (Hyperzone Remix)
  3. Booty Luv - Some Kinda Rush (Nitra-M Remix)
  4. Corky - Don't Bring Me Down
  5. Basshunter - I Miss You (Hyperzone Remix)
  6. September - Cry For You (Darren Styles Club Mix)
  7. DHT Feat. Edmée - Listen To Your Heart (Hyperzone Remix)
  8. KLM Music Feat. Coco Star - I Need A Miracle (Lee S Remix)
  9. Divine Inspiration - The Way (Put Your Hand In My Hand) (Infekt Remix)
  10. Star Pilots - In The Heat Of The Night (Hyperzone Remix)
  11. 4 Strings - (Take Me Away) Into The Night (Lee S Remix)
  12. Basshunter Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz - Now You're Gone (Sound Selektaz Remix)
  13. Digital Storm - Digital Storm
  14. Nitra M & Gridwerx - Bomb Da Bass
  15. Nemesis - Time To Bop
  16. Alex Gaudino Feat. Shena - Watch Out (Bad Behavior Remix)
  17. Refresh - A Step Too Far (Nitra-M Remix)
  18. Nemesis - Scary Bounce
  19. Nitra-M - Just Go
  20. Trinity - Turn To Me (KB Project Remix)
  21. Total Control - Blowing Up

Disc 2 - Mixed By Nitra-M

  1. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do - Heaven
  2. Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer (Rezonance Q Remix)
  3. DJ Schwede - Soldier Of Fortune
  4. Dee Dee - The One (Extended Mix)
  5. Candee Jay - If I Were You
  6. Floorfilla - Anthem #2 (DJ Cerla Floorfiller Mix)
  7. Hi-Gate - Pitchin' (In Every Direction)
  8. Warrior - Warrior (Club Mix)
  9. Dana Rayne - Object Of My Desire (Quadrasonic Remix)
  10. Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods - Beautiful
  11. Jessy - Look At Me Now
  12. Lost Witness - Happiness Happening (Lange Mix)
  13. Cooper - I Believe In Love (Ultra Beat Remix)
  14. DJ Sammy - The Boys Of Summer (Klubbheads Remix)
  15. Jan Wayne - Because The Night (Extended Version)
  16. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Alex K Remix)
  17. Wand - Happiness (Club Mix)
  18. Sven-R-G Vs Bass-T - The Sign (Special D Remix)
  19. Onyx Feat. Gemma J - Every Little Time (Rezonance Q Remix)
  20. Dee Dee - Forever (Megara Vs DJ Lee Remix)
  21. Kristine Blond - Love Shy (Rezonance Q Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (4 reviews)

 not to bad!

| | See all gggg69's reviews (2)

Sum wicked awesome bounce tunes for the donk genaration! To bad wigan pier went commercial

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.