• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Black Album (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 05 December 2005

Artist: The Damned

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£11.17 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan

Comment:New,Unsealed,Fast Dispatch,All Orders Placed Before 3 Pm Will Be Dispatched Same Day,Buy With Confidence From A Retailer In Business For 10 Years

Disc 1

  1. Wait For The Blackout
  2. Lively Arts
  3. Silly Kids Games
  4. Drinking About My Baby
  5. Twisted Nerve
  6. Hit Or Miss
  7. Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
  8. Sick Of This And That
  9. History Of The World
  10. 13th Floor Vendetta
  11. Therapy
  12. Curtain Call

Disc 2

  1. Love Song
  2. Second Time Around
  3. Smash It Up
  4. New Rose
  5. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
  6. Plan 9 Channel 7
  7. White Rabbit
  8. Rabid (Over You)
  9. Seagulls
  10. History Of The World
  11. I Believe The Impossible
  12. Sugar And Spite
  13. There Ain't No Sanity Clause
  14. Looking At You
  15. White Rabbit

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 at last the double album version on cd!

| | See all sandyboooy's reviews (73)

i always thought the damned were under rated next to the pistols and the clash.this album gets a 5 star rating for the epic CURTAIN CALL.there is plenty of punk/pop gems here but they showed great talent in what i consider one of the finest pieces of post punk rock music.