• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Ultimate Collection (3CD Box Set Tin)

Released on 15 October 2008

Artist: Johnny Cash

5.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £6.41

Also available used from £3.73

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. I Walk The Line
  2. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  3. Hey Porter!
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. Train Of Love
  6. So Doggone Lonesome
  7. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  8. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  9. Big River
  10. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
  11. It's Just About Time
  12. Katy Too
  13. Straight A's In Love
  14. Home Of The Blues
  15. Port Of Lonely Hearts

Disc 2

  1. Folsom Prison Blues
  2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
  3. Belshazar
  4. There You Go
  5. Guess Things Happen That Way
  6. Life Goes On
  7. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
  8. Luther Played The Boogie
  9. Come In Stranger
  10. Country Boy
  11. Wide Open Road
  12. Don't Make Me Go
  13. Leave That Junk Alone
  14. Next In Line
  15. Cold Cold Heart

Disc 3

  1. Sugartime
  2. Always Alone
  3. Rock N Roll Ruby
  4. Mean Eyed Cat
  5. Give My Love To Rose
  6. Hey Good Lookin'
  7. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  8. You Win Again
  9. Goodnight Irene
  10. Blue Train
  11. Born To Lose
  12. Doin' My Time
  13. Rock Island Line
  14. I Was There When It Happened
  15. Down The Street To 301

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 excellent value for money

| | See all antonio74's reviews (13)

a unique collectors piece of memorobilia at a affordable price, contains all the great hits from ring of fire and walk the line a must have for a johnny cash fan my misses loves it

 has it got ring of fire on?

| | See all Adam454's reviews (1)

iv ordered this and have alos noticed that there is no sign of ring of fire on the track list

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.