• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



O'God, The Aftermath

Released on 05 December 2005

Artist: Norma Jean

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£14.20 Free delivery

Earn 15 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Dec - 8th Dec
  1. Murderotica
  2. Vertebraille
  3. Bayonetwork
  4. Dilemmachine
  5. Coffinspire
  6. Liarsenic
  7. Disconnecktie
  8. Absentimental
  9. Charactarantula
  10. Pretendeavor
  11. Scientifiction

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 technically superb

| | See all Swinners's reviews (14)

This album is a flurry of heavy riffs, killer breakdowns and some brutal vocals.

It's a great progression from their previous album "bless the martyr and kiss the child".
The fact that the band managed to deal with a line up change, and still put out a blinding record like this shows their true musicianship.
I love every song on this cd for different reasons.
Tracks like "Dilemmachine" are fast and aggressive with plenty of grunt.
There's also songs like "Disconnecktie" which is a slower, more thought provoking piece of music, especially lyrically.

Overall i can't recommend this more, I'd definitely go for the special edition if you can get hold of it as it includes a great bonus DVD and an extra track "Shaunluu" which is incredible.