• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ministry Of Sound: The Sound Of Bassline 2 (3CD)

Released on 19 January 2009

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (7 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £16.34

Also available used from £3.50

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: MarvelioUK

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Oct - 22nd Oct


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-4 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Oct - 13th Oct


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Oct - 9th Oct


Free Delivery

35 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New, Perfect Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Free Upgrade to Priority Shipping.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Oct - 9th Oct


Free Delivery

54 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

Disc 1 - Mixed By Jamie Duggan

  1. Skepta - Duppy (Jamie Duggan Remix)
  2. Platnum - Love Shy (Thinking About You) (TS7 Remix)
  3. Giggs - Talking The Hardest (TwoFace Remix)
  4. Artful Dodger & Romina Johnson - Moving Too Fast (Jamie Duggan Meets Da Booda 2009 Remix)
  5. Murkz & Dre - Manny Man (Official Mix)
  6. Sacha - Sweet Revenge (Subzero Remix)
  7. Addictive - Right There (BurgaBoy Remix)
  8. BurgaBoy Feat. Trilla - Game Controlled
  9. DJ Q - You Got Me (Instrumental)
  10. Mr Virgo Feat J. Star - Good Times
  11. Jamie Duggan & Booda Feat. Jehan - Dare You
  12. Pyper Feat. Sacha - Boomerangs
  13. Jamie Duggan & Booda Feat. Tezz Kid - I Know
  14. Adotr Feat. Dopestalla - Back Of My T (TRC Remix)
  15. Subzero - Bad Girl Bass
  16. TRC Feat. Z.O - Hey That's My Sound
  17. Addictive - Candy Rain
  18. DVA Feat. Alahna - I'm Leaving (TRC Remix)
  19. H "two" O Feat. Miss Fire - Fallin'
  20. Screama Feat. Asher & Shorty - Yea Yea Yea
  21. Bassboy Feat. Trilla - Etap Riddim
  22. Tinie Tempah Feat. Cleo Sol - Tears (BurgaBoy Remix)

Disc 2 - Mixed By H "two" O

  1. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers - Day 'N' Nite (Club Mix)
  2. H "two" O Feat. Rocco - Lovesick
  3. DJ Q & MC Bonez - Back It Up
  4. E17 Vs Witty Boy - Trouble
  5. TS7 Feat. Teresa - End With Goodnight
  6. Nastee Boi Feat. Trilla - G Star
  7. DJ Matchstick & Erica Iji - It's Over (Witty Boy Remix)
  8. Mr Virgo Feat. Miss Marriott - You Got Me Feelin'
  9. Sirens - Club La La (DJ Q Bassline Remix)
  10. T2 - Hey (Virgo Remix)
  11. Subzero Feat. Sacha - Be With Me (2008 Mix)
  12. H "two" O Feat. Lauren Cofi & JME - Love Me Again (Bassline Mix)
  13. Mr Virgo - Hypnotic
  14. JTJ Feat. Sacha - No Means No
  15. Princess - Frontline (TwoFace Remix)
  16. TRC Feat. Abi - Hush Baby
  17. Delinquent Feat. KCat - I Got U (VIP Bassline Mix)
  18. TS7 Feat. Sarah - Addicted
  19. Mark Dwayne & DJ Sparks - In Love Again (DJ Q Remix)
  20. Jodie Conner - Reason (Agent X Re-Rub)
  21. Loveshy - You Dont Know (Wideboys Remix)

Disc 3 - Mixed By Jamie Duggan

  1. Jamie Duggan & Booda Feat. Simone n Tezz Kid - No More Calls
  2. De'Lacy - Hideaway (Jamie Duggan Meets Da Booda Remix Version 2)
  3. Natasha Bedingfield - Single (Delinquent Remix)
  4. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Robin S - Show Me Love (Dub Mix)
  5. Fish & Chips Vs Tanya Louise - Deep In You (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Vocal Mix)
  6. Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome - Dance Wiv Me (Agent X Remix)
  7. Gemma Fox - Boxers (Delinquent Remix)
  8. Ed Case Feat. Kinane - Blazin'
  9. Booda Feat. Becky Rhodes - All About You
  10. Delinquent - Playing Around (Dub)
  11. Danny Bond Feat. Jenny Jones - To Be Real (Howarth Mix)
  12. FB Feat. Carly George - Baby Baby (Tek 1 Remix)
  13. Mr. Bass - I Wanna Know
  14. AdotR Feat. Ruth - Make Up Your Mind
  15. Tiargo Feat. MNT & SG - Hmmm Yess (Sub Zero Remix)
  16. Nastee Boi Feat. E Man - Mussy Mad (2009 Remix)
  17. TRC Feat. Ideal - Rain Drops (TRC Remix)
  18. Dezz Jones & Sarah Blake - Take Me In (Venom Remix)
  19. TRC Feat. Z.O - Badboy Tunes
  20. Skepta - Rolex Sweep (Jamie Duggan Meets Da Booda In Yer Face Mix)
  21. Alex Mills - Beyond Words (Witty Boy Remix)
  22. Paleface - Do You Mind (Crazy Cousins Remix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (7 reviews)


| | See all McBaybee's reviews (1)

I got the sound of bassline and didnt no many songs on it but when you get to no them its a really good cd and i cant stop listening to it. I have just got the sound of bassline 2 and i only no a few songs on this one to but im sure i will love this cd aswell when i listen to it more.


| | See all DevzAce's reviews (2)

Ok im a huge fan of all the bassline stuff out there, and have almost every albums going. This album is great and defo worth the money. Yes ok some songs are near enough the same as on other albums but if your a true bassline fan you would know this and truely wouldnt care, alot of new songs aswell and are great tunez!

Go buy it!


| | See all tyler1990's reviews (47)

Not so sure about this, i like it, but somethings not right and i cant just put my finger on it.
I'll listen to it, but its not the greatest of albums in my collection.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.