• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Love Is Gone

Released on 15 February 2010

Artist: Dommin

(5 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£5.03 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Jul - 1st Aug

Comment:BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

  1. My Heart, Your Hands
  2. New
  3. Evenfall Hollow
  4. Tonight
  5. Love Is Gone
  6. Dark Holiday
  7. Without End
  8. Within Reach
  9. Closure
  10. Making The Most
  11. One Feeling
  12. I Still Lost
  13. One Eye Open
  14. Honestly
  15. Remember

customer Reviews

 Average rating (5 reviews)


| | See all cafeemetalfan's reviews (1)

This is the four time i have bought this album, And tomorrow th fifth, Dommin are just the most amazingly beautiful band, i now buy the album for friends. Dommin's music has helped so many people going through similar situations in which Kristofer sings about, and Kris's voice will melt the heart of those that hear it. Over a year since i bought Dommin's album the first time and i still listen almost everyday.


| | See all ChArLiEaNnE's reviews (6)

Saw them in march with HIM (and I also met the lead singer) and instantly fell in love wih them. Every song on the album is fantastic. The sound is so unique. It's shocking that this is the debut album. If you like HIM, Type O Negative, 69 Eyes, etc you will love these.

 Truly Epic!

| | See all Kimmers's reviews (2)

I have had this album for about 2 weeks now,and it has not left my cd player.The songs are really full on,in your face sort of music.Some pure rock songs,and a few nice slow ones.But mean different things,to different people.A really awesome album.If you know the band are gonna be with you touring,go see them!.I saw them playing with HIM in March in the UK and they were the nicest bunch of lads!.Signed my ticket and talked for a bit.Really great band!.And this album is genius!.Buy it now!.XxX.


| | See all conor1990's reviews (5)

got this the other day after seeing them on scuzz and i have to say, what a fantastic album, there isn't a song i dislike slightly on here.

 Liking it a lot!

| | See all dieAertzemad's reviews (1)

Best described as a cross between HIM and Bullets and Octane. Meaningful lyrics and a catchy beat. And what a voice!!!