• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Sister Act: Original Soundtrack

Released on 24 April 2006

Artist: Various

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

€10.75 Free delivery

Earn 11 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Mar - 17th Mar

Comment:New item with Free Delivery. Original protective wrapping, if any, is intact. Dispatched across Europe from mainland UK by Royal Mail. Fast customer service.

  1. Lounge Medley
  2. Murder
  3. Getting Into The Habit
  4. Rescue Me
  5. Hail Holy Queen
  6. Roll With Me Henry
  7. Gravy
  8. My Guy (My God)
  9. Just A Touch Of Love (Everyday)
  10. Deloris Is Kidnapped
  11. Nuns To The Rescue
  12. Finale: I Will Follow Him (Chariot)
  13. Shout
  14. If My Sister's In Trouble

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.