• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Singles (Single Disc Version)

Released on 15 May 2006

Artist: Feeder

(15 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£3.95 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment:Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Come Back Around
  2. Buck Rogers
  3. Shatter
  4. Just The Way I'm Feeling
  5. Lost & Found
  6. Just A Day
  7. High
  8. Comfort In Sound
  9. Feeling A Moment
  10. Burn The Bridges
  11. Tumble & Fall
  12. Forget About Tomorrow
  13. Tender
  14. Pushing The Senses
  15. Save Us
  16. Seven Days In The Sun
  17. Insomnia
  18. Turn
  19. Yesterday Went Too Soon
  20. Suffocate

customer Reviews

 Average rating (15 reviews)

 New to feeder? Buy This!

| | See all AdolescentDom's reviews (18)

This really is the best of Feeder, all on one CD! If maybe you're not sure about the band then this is the CD for you. Well worth picking up. Great band.


| | See all swedeyp's reviews (22)

Quality. Dont bother with the others. This is their GREATEST hits and believe me when i say great. 'Seven Days in the Sun' is immense! Cant not buy this.


| | See all chloeandcharlotte's reviews (1)

we seen feeder at belladrum tartan heart festival 2010 and really liked their music. we got this cd for 1.56!!!!!!!!!! the songs on were better than the ones they played at bella. definate must buy

p.s best track is just a day ;)

 sheer genius

| | See all Jaywass08's reviews (132)

great guitar riffs great melodies and lyrics catchy songs mix it all together and you have feeder one of the best bands ever and thier awesome the singles album I have been a feeder fan for years and will be for years to come this album disappoint at all all the greatest feeder numbers in one place what more could you want?

 The Greatest Hits From The Greatest Band Ever.

| | See all HeadbangingSmurf's reviews (5)

I can't believe Feeder are not more well known. They are my favourite band ever and everyone who has heard their songs have enjoyed them immensely. Any newcomers to Feeder I would recommend getting this album, as it is the most popular singles from their past career (however personally I enjoy 1999's Day In Day Out which is not here).
When you first hear the album most likely to stick in you head are the most famous, Buck Rogers, Just A Day and Seven Days In The Sun, which, of course, are amazing and i can gurantee you will be singing them along in no time. However every track on here is memorable, passionate and emotional and each song deserves its own merit - I particularly enjoy Burn The Bridges.
Another great thing about this album is that there is 20 tracks here so you get your money's worth, and a hell lot more.
Im so pleased they are writing another album soon!