• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Swan Songs

Released on 18 May 2009

Artist: Hollywood Undead

4.0 out of 5 (22 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £5.50

Also available used from £4.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: SHUTEY

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Uk Seller.Original release ...Will post next day..

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Undead
  2. Sell Your Soul
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. No Other Place
  5. No. 5
  6. Young
  7. Black Dahlia
  8. This Love, This Hate
  9. Bottle And A Gun
  10. California
  11. City
  12. The Diary
  13. Pimpin'
  14. Paradise Lost
  15. Pain
  16. Knife Called Lust
  • Warning: Video contains explicit lyrics.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (22 reviews)

 The fantastic debut album from Hollywood Undead.

| | See all ShaffLS's reviews (6)

I own the US version of this album and I have been hoping for a UK release since 2008. This album was released last year under A&M and Octone records in America and now Polydor Records are releasing the debut album in the UK with two bonus tracks. The album contains some of their best songs recorded before the release such as "Undead", "No. 5", "Sell Your Soul" and "Black Dahlia". It also features newer recorded songs including their new single "Young". My favorite songs on the album are "Young", "This Love This Hate", "Paradise Lost" and the UK bonus tracks "Pain" and "Knife Called Lust". Check out their music on their MySpace, Official Website and YouTube. If you like a couple of their songs then this is a definite buy. For fans of these genres: Hardcore, Rap, Metal, Rock, Emo, etc...

 not really what its advertised as being!

| | See all adurham3's reviews (1)

Its played on channels like scuzz and kerrang and described as nu-metal and raprock etc but the majority of the album is more just rap, not really that rocky, only a few songs are rockrap, they only show the more rocky ones on tv to get u to buy it, so up to u if u prefer rockrap or just rap??? Still, the more rocky songs are real good but not so rocky get a bit irritating =)

 Undead massive crew, saaaaafe spaaaaaaa'

| | See all shiddywokk's reviews (1)

Go to your kitchen, get some pots and pans and throw them down the stairs and you've accurately replicated this entire album.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.