• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Mika: Live In Cartoon Motion

Released on 12 November 2007

Featuring: Mika

Format: DVD

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £9.19

Also available used from £1.05

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MERLINMOOSIK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Live In Cartoon Motion is the first DVD release from MIKA. The DVD features MIKA's groudbreaking gig infront of 4,000 fans at Paris's world renowned L'Olympia venue. This is the first time MIKA's critically acclaimed live show has been captured on film. Shot in high definition, using 10 cameras with 5.1 surround sound by Matt Askem, famed for his work with Muse, Paul Weller, Lenny Kravitz and Bowie to name a few.

Track List:
1. Relax, Take It easy
2. Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
3. My Interpretation
4. Billy Brown
5. Any Other World
6. Stuck In The MIddle
7. Ring Ring
8. Sweet Dreams
9. Holy Johnny
10. Happy Ending
11. I Want You Back
12. Love Today
13. Grace Kelly
14. Lollipop
  • Unseen 52 minute documentary of MIKA's escapades around the world over the past year.

  • An unseen 52 minute documentary A Long Way From Home of MIKA's escapades around the world over the past year.
  • A special 3 track acoustic session with Mika
  • The Videos for Relax, Grace Kelly, Love Today and Big Girl.
  • Special animatios for Grace Kelly, Big Girl and Lollipop.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all megaCD01's reviews (5)

This DVD is brilliant, definetly get if your a mika fan.

The performance was excellent and it contains all his music videos to date. I've found the 50 minute backstage documentary funny and interestng.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.

LanguagesEnglish - Dolby Digital (5.1) Surround
RegionRegion 2 - Will only play on European Region 2 or multi-region DVD players.