• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



LeapFrog: Tag Reading System - Learn to Read Book Set 2

Released on 14 June 2011

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£25.99 Free delivery

Earn 26 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar
Use your Tag Reader to make phonics skills spring to life! The Tag Learn to Read Series combines fun stories with audio to help children identify letter sounds and hear how they come together to form words. Each six-book set introduces a different series of skills, helping children build confidence with the fundamentals of reading. This set introduces long vowels.

Each book has three modes:
Spell it - touch letters to hear how words are spelled
Say it - touch a word to hear it read out loud
Sound it - touch letters to hear them sounded out

Children can also earn online rewards and parents can connect the Tag Reader to the online LeapFrog Learning Path to see what their child is learning. Appropriate for children ages 4 to 7.

- Long vowels
- Phonics skills
- Word recognition
- Reading basics
  • Learn to Read. Love to Read with the No.1 reading system in the UK
  • Reads the words, pages and stories out-loud
  • Every picture makes a fun sound effect
  • Introduces word building, reading comprehension, rhyming and more!
  • Up to 17 fun learning games and activities
  • Winner of 28 awards in 6 countries
  • 24+ exciting books to collect
  • Unlock extra games and printable activities online
  • Suitable for children 4-7 years
  • From the makers of LeapPad

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Tag reading system

| | See all Sammyjoball's reviews (1)

You would think this came with the own as advertised on the box when in fact it doesn't it's just the six books it does confirm on the box when u have purchased and received it that the tag pen is sold separately but as you can see from te picture it doesn't state this on here so u are only paying for six books don't get mid sold like I did