• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

LeapFrog: Tag Reading System - Learn to Read Book Set 2

Released on 14 June 2011

2.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

RRP £24.99

New from £21.18

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: 247Toys | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar
  • First Class delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 10th Mar
  • Express delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 9th Mar

RRP £24.99 Save £3.81


Free Delivery

22 SuperPoints

Sold by: ToyMonster

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

26 SuperPoints

Sold by: RedRockTrading | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now


Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

35 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Use your Tag Reader to make phonics skills spring to life! The Tag Learn to Read Series combines fun stories with audio to help children identify letter sounds and hear how they come together to form words. Each six-book set introduces a different series of skills, helping children build confidence with the fundamentals of reading. This set introduces long vowels.

Each book has three modes:
Spell it - touch letters to hear how words are spelled
Say it - touch a word to hear it read out loud
Sound it - touch letters to hear them sounded out

Children can also earn online rewards and parents can connect the Tag Reader to the online LeapFrog Learning Path to see what their child is learning. Appropriate for children ages 4 to 7.

- Long vowels
- Phonics skills
- Word recognition
- Reading basics
  • Learn to Read. Love to Read with the No.1 reading system in the UK
  • Reads the words, pages and stories out-loud
  • Every picture makes a fun sound effect
  • Introduces word building, reading comprehension, rhyming and more!
  • Up to 17 fun learning games and activities
  • Winner of 28 awards in 6 countries
  • 24+ exciting books to collect
  • Unlock extra games and printable activities online
  • Suitable for children 4-7 years
  • From the makers of LeapPad

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Tag reading system

| | See all Sammyjoball's reviews (1)

You would think this came with the own as advertised on the box when in fact it doesn't it's just the six books it does confirm on the box when u have purchased and received it that the tag pen is sold separately but as you can see from te picture it doesn't state this on here so u are only paying for six books don't get mid sold like I did

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.