• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Kavanagh QC - Complete Collection - Case Files (10 Discs)

Kavanagh QC - Complete Collection - Case Files (10 Discs)

Released on 25 October 2011

Format: DVD | Rating: 12 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£60.96 Free delivery

Earn 61 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar

Comment: Brand new product. Buy with confidence from an established Company with many years experience. We dispatch within 24 HOURS (excl Bank Holidays, Christmas, Easter) from our warehouse in Isleworth / London UK

All 27 episodes from the five seasons of the television drama starring John Thaw as Kavanagh QC, one of the country's leading criminal advocates in London, who has worked his way up from a northern working class background. James Kavanagh QC (Queen's Counsel) is one of the top flight barristers in Britain. Each episode has him handling challenging cases and defendants which put his skills to the test regularly. All the while, his family often encounters rough patches that require much of his free time as well. List of Episodes: Nothing But the Truth Heartland A Family Affair The Sweetest Thing True Commitment Men of Substance The Burning Deck A Sense of Loss A Stranger in the Family Job Satisfaction Mute of Malice Blood Money Ancient History Diplomatic Baggage The Ties That Bind In God We Trust Memento Mori Care in the Community Briefs Trooping Gaily Bearing Witness Innocency of Life Dead Reckoning Previous Convictions The More Loving One Time of Need End Game The End of Law
  • United Kingdom Released PAL Region 2 DVD
  • Box Set
  • Interactive Menu
  • Scene Access
  • Special Edition
certificate12 years and over
directorJack Gold
duration34 hours and 34 minutes