• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Return Of The Iron Monkey

Trio Valore - Return Of The Iron Monkey

Released on 06 October 2008

Artist: Trio Valore

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£13.50 Free delivery

Earn 14 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Sep - 29th Sep

Comment: Delivered from England. One of the UK's largest independent record stores. We stock an extensive range of singles and albums on CD, vinyl and cassettes. Please note not all UK releases are sealed.

  1. Damsquare
  2. Miracolo
  3. Pinturas Negras
  4. Return Of The Iron Monkey
  5. Soul Power '08
  6. El Compadre
  7. Hip Hug Her
  8. Anxious Mo Fo
  9. All About My Girl
  10. Rehab
  11. Hola Muneca
  12. Fuoco