• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



A Taste Of Pink

Prisoners - A Taste Of Pink

Released on 01 January 0001

Artist: Prisoners

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.99 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: Delivered from England. One of the UK's largest independent record stores. We stock an extensive range of singles and albums on CD, vinyl and cassettes. Please note not all UK releases are sealed.

  1. Better in Black
  2. Taste of Pink
  3. Maybe I Was Wrong
  4. Creepy Crawlies
  5. There Can't Be a Place
  6. Pretend
  7. Coming Home
  8. Threw My Heart Away
  9. Come to the Mushroom
  10. Till the Morning Light
  11. Say Your Prayers
  12. Dan't Call My Name
  13. Baby Come Alive [from a Taste of Pink Session]
  14. Pretend [2003] [Radio Session]
  15. There's a Time [Live at Oakwood] [2003]
  16. Lilac Reflections [Cecil Road Demo] [2003]
  17. Talking About My Baby [Cecil Road Demo] [2003]
  18. Don't Call My Name [Cecil Road Demo] [2003]
  19. Say Your Prayers [Cecil Road Demo] [2003]