• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Hope (2CD & Book Deluxe Edition With Exclusive Artcard)

The Blackout - Hope (2CD & Book Deluxe Edition With Exclusive Artcard)

Released on 04 April 2011

Artist: The Blackout

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£14.48 Free delivery

Earn 15 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Aug - 6th Aug

Comment: Delivered from England. One of the UK's largest independent record stores. We stock an extensive range of singles and albums on CD, vinyl and cassettes. Please note not all UK releases are sealed.

Disc 1

  1. Ambition Is Critical
  2. Never By Your Side
  3. Higher & Higher
  4. Hope (Scream It Out Loud)
  5. This Is Our Time
  6. The Last Goodbye
  7. No More Waiting
  8. The Devil Inside
  9. You're Not Alone
  10. Keep On Moving
  11. The Storm

Disc 2

  1. Party Hard
  2. Lump
  3. Save Tonight
  4. Fight For Your Right
  5. You're Not Alone (Acoustic)
  6. Hope (Acoustic)