• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Rufusized (US Import)

Rufus And Chaka Khan - Rufusized (US Import)

Released on 01 December 2002

Artist: Rufus And Chaka Khan

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

€4.99 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Mar - 23rd Mar

Comment: All our items are brand new. 10 - 21 days estimated delivery. Our customer service is multilingual for your convenience and we offer Royal Mail Freepost Service available for qualifying returns.

  1. Once You Get Started
  2. Somebody's Watching You
  3. Pack'd My Bags
  4. Your Smile
  5. Rufusized
  6. I'm A Woman (I'm A Backbone)
  7. Right Is Right
  8. Half Moon
  9. Please Pardon Me (You Remind Me Of A Friend)
  10. Stop On By