• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Dave Stewart Songbook Volume 1 (2CD)

Dave Stewart & His Rock Fabulous Orchestra - The Dave Stewart Songbook Volume 1 (2CD)

Released on 04 August 2008

Artist: Dave Stewart & His Rock Fabulous Orchestra

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.12 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th May - 13th May

Comment: All our items are brand new. 10 - 21 days estimated delivery. Our customer service is multilingual for your convenience and we offer Royal Mail Freepost Service available for qualifying returns.

Disc 1

  1. Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics)
  2. Don't Come Around Here No More (Tom Petty)
  3. American Prayer (Bono feat Beyonce)
  4. Would I Lie To You (Eurythmics)
  5. Old Habits Die Hard (Mick Jagger)
  6. Underneath It All (No Doubt)
  7. Lily Was Here (Candy Dulfer & Dave Stewart)
  8. Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythmics)
  9. Taking Chances (Celine Dion)
  10. Midnight In Chelsea (Jon Bon Jovi)
  11. Love Is A Stranger (Eurythmics)

Disc 2

  1. Missionary Man (Eurythmics)
  2. Possessed (Vegas With Terry Hall from the Specials)
  3. Greetings From The Gutter (Dave Stewart)
  4. Thorn In My Side (Eurythmics)
  5. Goddess Of Love (Bryan Ferry)
  6. Jealous (Sinead O'Connor)
  7. Miracle Of Love (Eurythmics)
  8. Stay (Shakespears Sister)
  9. This Is The World Calling (Bob Geldof)
  10. Ordinary Miracle ( Sarah McLachlan)