• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Planet Pit (With Bonus Tracks)

Pitbull - Planet Pit (With Bonus Tracks)

Released on 01 August 2011

Artist: Pitbull

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.52 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 15th Jul - 17th Jul

Comment: New item (not sealed). 14 tracks. Fast and reliable UK-based service. Books-and-Sounds. Large enough to deliver - lean enough not to dither.

  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat.Vein)
  2. Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
  3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (feat. T-Pain)
  5. Pause
  6. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  7. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
  8. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
  9. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
  10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
  11. Where Do We Go (feat. Jamie Foxx)
  12. Something For The DJs
  13. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  14. Hotel Room Service