• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Dinosaur Cove Series Collection Rex Stone 20 Books Set (Volume 1 to 20)

Dinosaur Cove Series Collection Rex Stone 20 Books Set (Volume 1 to 20) | Box set

Released on 17 August 2012

Author: Rex Stone | Format: Box Set

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£149.99 Free delivery

Earn 150 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar

Comment: Brand New Boxed - 20 Books Set - Fast Dispatch

The Number One Bestseller Dinosaur Cove Collection 20 Books Set Brand New Titles in This Set 1. Attack of the Lizard King, 2. Charge of the Three-Horned Monster, 3. March of the Armoured Beasts, 4. Flight of the Winged Serpent, 5. Catching the Speedy Thief, 6. Stampede of the Giant Reptiles, 7. Rescuing the Plated Lizard, 8. Swimming with the Sea Monster, 9. Tracking the Gigantic Beast, 10. Escape from the Fierce Predator, 11. Finding the Deceptive Dinosaur, 12. Assault of the Friendly Fiends, 13. Chasing the Tunnelling Trickster, 14. Clash of the Monster Crocs, 15. Rampage of the Hungry Giants, 16. Haunting of the Ghost Runners, 17. Swarm of the Fanged Lizards, 18. Snatched By the Dawn Thief, 19. Stalking the Fanned Predator, 20. Shadowing the Wolf-Face Reptiles