• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Maze Runner  Series Collection 4 Books Set

Maze Runner Series Collection 4 Books Set: The Scorch Trials, The Maze Runner, Death Cure, The Kill Zone | Paperback

Released on 04 July 2012

Author: James Dashner | Format: Paperback

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£23.60 Free delivery

Earn 24 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment: Brand New - Fast Dispatch

MAZE RUNNER THE KILL ORDER When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy.