• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Mika: Live In Cartoon Motion

Mika: Live In Cartoon Motion

Released on 12 November 2007

Format: DVD

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£13.24 Free delivery

Earn 14 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug

Comment: Delivery 5-7 working days. Stock subject to availability. Mika Live in Cartoon Motion 2007 Deluxe Edition DVD

Live In Cartoon Motion is the first DVD release from MIKA. The DVD features MIKA's groudbreaking gig infront of 4,000 fans at Paris's world renowned L'Olympia venue. This is the first time MIKA's critically acclaimed live show has been captured on film. Shot in high definition, using 10 cameras with 5.1 surround sound by Matt Askem, famed for his work with Muse, Paul Weller, Lenny Kravitz and Bowie to name a few. Track List: 1. Relax, Take It easy 2. Big Girl (You Are Beautiful) 3. My Interpretation 4. Billy Brown 5. Any Other World 6. Stuck In The MIddle 7. Ring Ring 8. Sweet Dreams 9. Holy Johnny 10. Happy Ending 11. I Want You Back 12. Love Today 13. Grace Kelly 14. Lollipop
  • Unseen 52 minute documentary of MIKA's escapades around the world over the past year.
  • An unseen 52 minute documentary A Long Way From Home of MIKA's escapades around the world over the past year.
  • A special 3 track acoustic session with Mika
  • The Videos for Relax, Grace Kelly, Love Today and Big Girl.
  • Special animatios for Grace Kelly, Big Girl and Lollipop.