• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Doctor Who (New Series 2): Complete Series 2 Box Set (6 Discs)

Doctor Who (New Series 2): Complete Series 2 Box Set (6 Discs)

Released on 20 November 2006

Format: DVD | Rating: 12 years and over

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£15.29 Free delivery

Earn 16 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Nov - 2nd Dec

Comment: "Fast, friendly & professional service from a trusted UK seller. Check out our customer feedback & buy with confidence. Great care with handling & packing your order, plus after sales service is guaranteed from an independent with over 20 years experience. Please feel free to email any questions & thanks for supporting a UK company."

The complete second series featuring David Tennant as the tenth 'regenerated' Doctor Who. In 'The Christmas Invasion' Christmas trees and seasonal Santa Claus impersonators begin wreaking havoc on the residents of London. Meanwhile the TARDIS lands on Earth with a new Doctor aboard. The Doctor is not yet fully recovered from regeneration. An invasion of the planet threatens mankind and there's only the Prime Minister to battle it out. Episodes Comprise: 1. The Christmas Invasion (2005 Festive Special episode) 2. New Earth 3. Tooth And Claw 4. School Reunion 5. The Girl In The Fireplace 6. Rise Of The Cybermen 7. Age of Steel 8. The Idiot's Lantern 9. The Impossible Planet 10. The Satan Pit 11. Love & Monsters 12. Fear Her 13. Army Of Ghosts 14. Doomsday
actorSean Gallagher
certificate12 years and over
directorJames Hawes ; Euros Lyn ; Graeme Harper ; James Strong ; Dan Zeff
duration10 hours and 40 minutes
year2005 - 2006