• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Fringe: Season 2 (6 Discs)

Fringe: Season 2 (6 Discs)

Released on 27 September 2010

Format: DVD | Rating: 15 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£13.07 Free delivery

Earn 14 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb

Comment: Brand new and sealed. Shipped within 1 working day...

From the creator of Lost and Alias, J.J Abrams, comes this second season of the thrilling Fringe. Return to explore the boundaries of a mysterious mythology that holds millions of viewers in its hypnotic grasp. Season 2 of Fringe contains worlds (and alternate worlds) of excitement complete with shape shifters, cryonic heads, belly-dwelling beasts and people who turn to ashes before our eyes. But the overarching narrative takes three clandestine FBI agents - Olivia Dunham, Peter Bishop and Walter Bishop - through a mind-bending investigation of a parallel reality that threatens to destroy ours. Episodes Comprise: 1. A New Day in the Old Town 2. Night of Desirable Objects 3. Fracture 4. Momentum Deferred 5. Dream Logic 6. Earthling 7. Of Human Action 8. August 9. Snakehead 10. Grey Matters 11. Unearthed 12. Johari Window 13. What Lies Below 14. The Bishop Revival 15. Jacksonville 16. Peter 17. Olivia. In the Lab. With the Revolver 18. White Tulip 19. The Man from the Other Side 20. Brown Betty 21. Northwest Passage 22. Over There: Part 1 23. Over There: Part 2
  • The Mythology of Fringe
  • Fringe: Analyzing the Scene Sidebars on 6 Key Episodes
  • In the Lab with John Noble and Prop Master Rob Smith
  • Commentary on 4 Episodes by Series Stars and Creative Team
  • Dissected Files: Unaired Scenes
actorJoshua Jackson
certificate15 years and over